sydneypolew.blogg.se

Tell me why supermode remix
Tell me why supermode remix











tell me why supermode remix

The seemingly daunting task was given to Italian producers Luca de Gregorio, Mattia Vitale and Simone Giani, better know by their stage alias, Meduza.

tell me why supermode remix

While the original mix is smooth and timeless in its own right, getting a makeover for the modern era would certainly be an exciting prospect.

tell me why supermode remix

While the group’s output and lack of new music until 2022 may seem suspicious, it becomes more understanding when the uninitiated learn that the producer’s behind the music are none other than Steve Angello and Axwell, so the limited output is forgiven considering their massive fingerprints on dance music through Swedish House Mafia. Supermode released it’s first single, Tell Me Why, over 15 years ago, way back in 2006.













Tell me why supermode remix