sydneypolew.blogg.se

Free Star Wars Ep. VII: The Force Awakens
Free Star Wars Ep. VII: The Force Awakens










Right off the back you’ll notice a major notable thing that Abrams has blessed us with, which is a group of talented young up and coming actors who can in fact, actually act! I loved every character.

free Star Wars Ep. VII: The Force Awakens

We gasped, we cheered! This movie succeeded, beyond a shadow of a doubt, to bring that fun adventure spirit back into Star Wars. I am not one to be audible during a film, but there were many noise worthy moments for all of us in the theater tonight. Some of the plot I made up turned out to be true, but there were still plenty of major surprises. What was so enjoyable about this film, is even with all my obsessive trailer watching, I still had no real clue as to the actual plot of the movie. I’ll tell you right here and now, I was not disappointed one bit. I like speculation from official offerings like trailers, commercials, and official stills. I tried not to read too much that wasn’t on the technical ‘making of’ side of production. I was getting to the point where I would just keep watching the trailers, daydreaming up my own plot. JJ Abrams has made Star Wars good fun again! I have to say I was pretty psyched up to see this film before I went. A more in depth review will follow after people have had some time to see the movie and the hype has settled a bit more.įirst off, there certainly was an awakening in the force this evening. This article is just my initial impressions and reaction after seeing Star Wars: The Force Awakens.

free Star Wars Ep. VII: The Force Awakens

No spoilers here! I don’t want to ruin any plot points for anyone who intends to see this film so read on worry free.












Free Star Wars Ep. VII: The Force Awakens