sydneypolew.blogg.se

Atem mini pro multiview
Atem mini pro multiview






I can not tell you how much time I spent in the first days of ATEM units learning how to find IP addresses. Using the USB C cable or the ethernet connection into a computer allows the software control to recognize the unit and make the connection for you. No longer do you have to know and input the IP address for the computer and/or the BMD device. “We have one for you to review.” In the time of quarantine, this was something that kept a smile on my face for at least 48 hours.īefore we go any further, let me say that in the ATEM Mini and the ATEM Mini Pro, BlackMagic Design did some things that I think really make these devices a more viable option for educators. In my best Veruca Salt voice I thought, “I need one of those and I need it now.” Then I got the call. No stopping, no encoding - he literally pulled the plug and the video worked! I was hooked. Then Grant pulled out the plug on the USB flash drive he was using to record the program and plugged it into a computer and the video worked.

atem mini pro multiview atem mini pro multiview

How could they turn a new product in such a small window that will make that big of a difference. This time the ATEM Mini Pro! When BMD CEO Grant Petty presented the details about the ATEM Mini Pro, I was enthralled.

atem mini pro multiview

Fast forward to April, I wrote about a new ATEM Mini.








Atem mini pro multiview